Doelgroepen

Besturen

 

Koksijde www.koksijde.be                    
Middelkerke www.middelkerke.be
Nieuwpoort www.nieuwpoort.be
Sociaal Huis Koksijde www.inwoner.koksijde.be/sociaal-huis        
Diksmuide www.diksmuide.be
De Panne www.depanne.be
Oostende www.oostende.be
VLIZ Oostende www.vliz.be
AZ Sint Lucas www.azstlucas.be
Departement MOW www.departement-mow.vlaanderen.be/nl
Agentschap MDK www.agentschapmdk.be
TMVW www.tmvw.be
Basisschool Koksijde www.gkok.be
CM www.cm.be
De Watergroep www.dewatergroep.be
Veurne www.veurne.be
WenZ www.wenz.be
Buro Nova www.buronova.be
Vyvey www.vyvey.be
Regie Der Gebouwen www.regiedesbatiments.be
Sociaal Huis Oostende www.oostende.be/sociaal%20huis

 

Syndici

 

Immo Angelo www.immoangelo.be                        
Immo Delta www.immodelta.be
Immo Florizoone www immoflorizoone
Immo De Panne www.immodepanne.be
Info Immo www.agenceinfoimmo.be
Sissau www.sissau.be
Agence Muyle www.agencemuyle.be
Triton www.triton.be
Depoorter www.depoorter.be
Agence Zoute www.hetzoute.be
Immo Albatros www.immoalbatros.be
Euro Immo www.euroimmo.be
Immo Decuypere www.immo-decuypere.be
Kimpe & De Cuman www.kimpe-decuman.be
Immo Wenduine www.immo-wenduine.be
Agence Leroy www.agenceleroy.be
Agentuur Philips www.agentuurphilips.be
Immo La Terrasse www.laterrasse.be
Syndicus Vera Cruz  
Syndicus Godetia  
Syndicus Woestyn